Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

My recent 30,000 mile service was fast, friendly and easy as ever! I get treated very well every time I step into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Ken Barton is great. Glad to see Todd Cooey working there. Gregg Foster has always treated us well also. I’ll probably be back when you run a tire special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Thank you for the great service. When I arrived early for my service they were very busy but everything went quick and smooth. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the omelette from the snack counter. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Doug is amazing. This was not the first time we bought a car from him. He is an amazing person and he will be missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Ben Turner was my service agent. Very polite & helpful. Service done in timely manner. I don't put a lot of mileage on my Highlander due to my age & being retired. But I try to keep up maintenance. Always go to your Irmo location. Haven't had any contact with management but am happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Ben is great! He always takes great care of me when I bring my car in !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Chris Tudor 10 stars!!!Brandon master tech 10 stars !!!!These guys worked their tails off for me and my car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Having my car serviced is always a pleasure due to Chris Tudor, Assistant Service Manager. He is very customer-focused, extremely knowledgeable, and very professional. The Service Department is exceptional at Jim Hudson Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

So impressed. Worked me in immediately when another dealer in town from whom I bought the car couldn't get me in. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Mike Crocker is awesome, I have been using Jim Hudson Toyota for service of my 2008 Tacoma since I bought it new. Nice waiting area with coffee machine.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review